In need of your DFCS cases!! (stories) (new)

Specifically in Georgia, I am looking for parents who have open or closed dfcs cases (no matter how many years its been), and if they believe they have been a case based on fraud. I would like for you to post. I am constructing a complaint letter to the child advocate office of Georgia to name a few. I know that for the most part OCA conducts investigations where a child has died in foster care. HOWEVER, I think the root of the problem lies deeper within. I really would like cases if you have your case file or any other type of paper that you have filed on your behalf but if you don’t this is ok also. Please share and invite Georgians to this wordpress. Thanking you in advance for your participants.
Paige Roberts
(please note that I am not an attorney, I am a special family rights advocate for parents who have been wronged by the foster care system and DFCS/CPS)

About gacoalition4childprotectionreform1

For the past 10 years I have been researching family law, constitutional law dealing with deprivation and DFCS/CPS. While I am not a lawyer, I am a special family rights law Advocate; advocating families who have been disrupted by the department of family and children services.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to In need of your DFCS cases!! (stories) (new)

  1. ronnie36ronnie511 says:

    Wish we had one of you in South Africa that ACTUALLY offers parents the chance to get their babies back!!!You are doing a sterling job there!!Wish you the best from this side of the world and keep the fight for their rights going!!!! God bless you!!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

