Child Deaths & DFACS/CPS

I am rearranging this site so you can find it more easier to navigate through my writing and reporting.  I am currently working on researching child deaths in association with the Dept. of Family and Children Services (DFACS).  I find it disturbing that our children are dying that have had prior connection with this department and with such cases who have been monitored by this agency.  The fact of the matter is that the so many scrutinies that this department has been watched closely by media still hasn’t fancied even the Governor of our State.  Yes, they have been spoken to and have been told of the deaths of these children but what has been done about it?  I think it’s time that we face up to the problem and go to the source of the matter and talk to our legislators about how they are not doing their jobs.  This is something that isn’t new, but is something that needs to be enforced.  The state social workers need to be abiding by their own protocol and doing investigations the way they are suppose to be investigated indirectly with the law.  (more to come) I am writing a report that I intend on taking to the Governor, if you wish to comply and help and be a part of this – send me a message through either this site or through my email.  It’s time our parents take back control, and fight for these children and give them a REAL voice.

Paige Roberts

About gacoalition4childprotectionreform1

For the past 10 years I have been researching family law, constitutional law dealing with deprivation and DFCS/CPS. While I am not a lawyer, I am a special family rights law Advocate; advocating families who have been disrupted by the department of family and children services.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

