Day 2: Brainstorming

“Writing is a struggle against silence”  ~ Carlos Fuentes

Well, not brainstorming, but thinking outloud.  I am putting things into perspective ANALYZING lol.  (inside joke).  What do I do?  I’m willing to give it my all in this relationship why does it always mess things up.  I love with all my heart into it I love so much it hurts.  So, my best writing usually is best in the early morning hours or just before bedtime.  You have time to sit there and think about the day and the days to come.  OK, so this is bad – running out of things to write about.  They usually tell you to write about things that you love to do so I think this is what I will stick with.  I am going to continue my daily writing activity in brainstorming – coming up with new ideas and topics to write about.  If you have any ideas, I suggest dropping me a line and telling me what it is.  There are so many topics on law that I don’t have enough hours in the day to complete them all.  However, I think that this is where I will start.  I don’t know how hard it could be coming up with a topic on laws and children and family law, do you?  Like I said, if you have any topic ideas drop me a line.  I don’t think I’m the worlds best procrastinator but, I have been there.  I don’t know if it would be procrastinating if you have writers block, would it?   I’d write about my relationships but then that could be written into a book.  NO LIE!!  Anyways, check back often to see if I have ever gotten over this writers block crap 🙂   HAPPY WEDNESDAY!!  The sun is shining for now but soon to be brought out by rain, is ok.  I like rain if it isn’t cold but this is what we usually get in GA.   Well, it’s time for me to go now.  I’ll be back soon enough and until then happy reading and happy writing.

About gacoalition4childprotectionreform1

For the past 10 years I have been researching family law, constitutional law dealing with deprivation and DFCS/CPS. While I am not a lawyer, I am a special family rights law Advocate; advocating families who have been disrupted by the department of family and children services.
This entry was posted in Brainstorming and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

