Brainstorming! It is what it is!

So, I decided to add a brainstorming page to my blog at least I could regroup and come up with new ideas and topics to write on. Everyday for about 30 minutes to an hour, I will sit down with my trusty notebook and just write anything that comes to my mind. Sometimes this is hard too; I’ll sit there for a few minutes before I even put my pen or pencil to the paper. 🙂 WRITERS-BLOCK is serious, I mean what if you come up with NOTHING to write about? Really!! Do you think that could happen? I seriously hope not. Anyway,
What did I get out of my brainstorming activities well, for someone else it may look like jibberish lol.
With brainstorming you are to write and write until you unblock your block. I don’t know if I could ever write that long enough to have some information to write about. We could write about the weather but I think that would be too boring.
Thinking, thinking, thinking, write about your travels and the places you have been writing writing writing, will never come to an end 🙂 If you cant think of anything to write about after that then I think we are just completely screwed or maybe not.
Definitely ME!! Who am I, sometimes I know and sometimes I don’t. Take a quote and explain what it means. So, I’m sitting here my mind is in overdrive at the present. I think it’s funny; sitting here trying to think right before I close my eyes. I could write about my sweet Mama who I miss dearly! Is amazing how life changes in the blink of an eye. I know money is not the key to happiness and maybe, just maybe there is a lesson to be learned here. I know that being a christian has made me look at things from a whole different perspective. I believe we fear the worst and we know that if we leave our problems in God’s hands that things will work themselves out, amazingly enough, and when they do work themselves out you wonder why on earth you ever doubted why they wouldn’t, that is called FAITH!

About gacoalition4childprotectionreform1

For the past 10 years I have been researching family law, constitutional law dealing with deprivation and DFCS/CPS. While I am not a lawyer, I am a special family rights law Advocate; advocating families who have been disrupted by the department of family and children services.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

