Remembering Newtown!

As I sit here pondering on the horrific atrocities of the brutal massacre that has been bestowed upon us, I think about my own family, the past times I have had with my children. I couldn’t tell you of the fears I have had in the past in sending my children off to school and praying for their safety.
I pray that they can move forward, I know that this is going to be hard for everyone in that community for them to do so. I really feel for the family of Adam (the shooter) what this family must be going through as well.
In my life, I know that you shouldn’t have to bury children of this age. But because of my faith, I know they have gone to be with the Lord. All children are welcome into his kingdom and this is good to know. My heart goes out to each and everyone in this town. Know that you are in my prayers…
~Paige Roberts

About gacoalition4childprotectionreform1

For the past 10 years I have been researching family law, constitutional law dealing with deprivation and DFCS/CPS. While I am not a lawyer, I am a special family rights law Advocate; advocating families who have been disrupted by the department of family and children services.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Remembering Newtown!

  1. sjb4djustice says:

    Just for fun, check out:
    https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=newtown+fake+actors&oq=newtown+fak&gs_l=youtube-reduced.3.1.0l3.990533.995675.0.999561.11.8.0.3.3.0.284.1244.0j6j2.8.0…0.0…1ac.1.xx84IDm2EKo
    (copy and paste into address bar if link doesn’t work) these are videos that shed a new light about what may have really happened in Newtown.

    Like

Leave a Reply

