So, what do ya do!!!

I have decided that life is too hard and who God puts in our life is a testimony of what you can handle. Never assume the best in the ones you trust the most! I must say that when I saw this post it has really made me step back and take a good hard look at the problems I have had in my life. I do believe that God has the handles on the reins when He guides us through certain rocky points in our lives.

Now that I have partway started to put my life back together šŸ™‚ yeah. right lol. Anyway, I’m contemplating on what to do start doing with my NEW life šŸ˜‰ I mean I agree that God puts us in positions and we have to think for ourselves right? I mean I’m not just going to sit here and be dodged by LEMONS! You know that ole’ saying!

So, this is what I am thinking about : I am thinking about doing things the FRUGAL way! You say “Paige?” What do you mean by that? Well I mean start rationalizing things I do I mean everything, and this might even go for boyfriends too lol WELL almost everything. I do love him and he is here for me so I guess I might as well keep him.

Just keep you eye’s peeled and a watch out on my page to see what new comes along and maybe just MAYBE you might take it and use some of the sense I have left. :0)
HAPPY BLOGGING!!

About gacoalition4childprotectionreform1

For the past 10 years I have been researching family law, constitutional law dealing with deprivation and DFCS/CPS. While I am not a lawyer, I am a special family rights law Advocate; advocating families who have been disrupted by the department of family and children services.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

